Mortemer Abbey - 27440 LISORS

Park open every day from 1.30 pm to 6 pm

Phone: 02 32 49 54 34

Park open every day from 1.30 pm to 6 pm
Walk on the Dukes path
Fly fishing in the Abbey ponds on reservation
Park open every day from 1.30 pm to 6 pm
Fly fishing in the Abbey ponds on reservation

Ticketing

Book your tickets from now to see the shows of 2020 !

Bookings

Bookings

Come and recharge your batteries at Mortemer Abbey!

The Mortemer Abbey park is once again open to the public!

Read more

We wish you an happy new year 2020 !

The Abbey of Mortemer wishes you an excellent year 2020 and unveils part of its summer programme: discover it! 

Read more

all the news

2014 season

PRODIGIOUS STORIES

Show of string puppets (30 minutes)
and puppet-sized (60 minutes)
For both young and old audience (37 puppets)

String puppets: 11 AM, 3 PM, 4 PM - Life-size puppets : 4 PM

Sunday, April 20 (Easter) - Saturday, May 24 - Sunday, June 8 (Pentecost) -
Saturday, June 21 - Sunday, July 13

>>> Book your tickets now!


FESTIVAL OF THE HUNGRY GHOSTS

Sunday, July 20, 2014


THE DUKES PATH

«Animation of the Dukes Path by professional actors»

Saturday, August 2 and Sunday, August 10 from 2:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.


MEDIEVAL FESTIVALS

Friday, August 15, Saturday, August 16 and Sunday, August 17, 2014

AT THE EDGE OF PONDS:

Important fighters and professional Stuntmen camp, Reconstruction of a military camp and its garrison demonstration set, Tournaments of horsemen fighting.

IN THE PARK:

Medieval market, Demonstration of craftsmanship, permanent Animations, free loan of costumes for kids, games ... Discovery of the Dukes Path.

IN THE CLOISTER:

Show of the troop "l'Arbre Doré"


GHOSTS NIGHTS

Night from 21h

Saturday, August 23 and Saturday, August 30, 2014
Saturday, September 6th and Saturday, September 13, 2014


>>> Download festival calendar 2014 .pdf

>>> Download festival program 2014 .pdf

Mortemer Abbey - 27440 LISORS

Park open every day from 1.30 pm to 6 pm

Phone: 02 32 49 54 34